If you haven’t heard, Spanish professional golfer Sergio Garcia was asked if he would invite Tiger Woods, his so called nemesis, over for dinner. He said he would and they would have fried chicken. Really? Are we going to the fried chicken stereotype again? I’m so tired of people saying racist/stereotypical comments and then apologizing like they are actually sorry. I would say don’t apologize because you are stupid and ignorant. We are just happy to know that about you and we (we being the intelligent people of the world) will treat you accordingly. So I decided I should have some fried chicken for dinner because of all this silliness. It is a semi-protest against stupid people. I’m pretty sure people across different ethnic groups like fried chicken. I know for a fact that more people like fried chicken than know who Sergio Garcia is.

For more info on the story see here

