I have about 2 weeks left in the Insanity program.  I just did my 4th Fit Test.  I improved some of my numbers which is good.  Some of the exercise counts were similar to last time but I’m not concerned.  I’ve weighed myself periodically and I don’t seem to be losing much more weight.  I may need to cut down on the calories more.  I figured the 4-6 days of exercise would allow me to have more calories a day but it seems not.  Now that Thanksgiving is over, I can focus on that.  Once I am finished with the Insanity program, I will repeat it at a slower rate and add in other forms of exercise.  I’m thinking about yoga type things or at least less intense exercise before I break all my bones doing Insanity.  Suggestions welcome.  I’ll have to start doing some research.

 

insanity 11-27

