A Canadian storm of visitors hit my blog last night. Typically, my visitors are from the United States but yesterday Canada was the top country. I have no idea why. I had 75 views yesterday of which 57 were from Canada. Since, Google stopped sharing the keywords that brought people to my site I don’t know what got them there. It all happened within a couple hours. Maybe they want me to move there. I’d like to move there too. Maybe they can find me a job. My preference is BC since that is the only place I have been and it is nice weather there. Or transport me to the locations of Corner Gas and Murdoch Mysteries. I don’t want to live with the Trailer Park Boys but I do like the show and it’s theme (below). Julian and Sarah are my favorite characters there. Is that enough Canadian TV show name dropping?

