I’m watching Boardwalk Empire from Netflix so I’m behind the current seasons. I just watched this last night and it must be the best scene on the show so far. The background you need to know if you are not familiar with the show is that it is a set in the 1920s (Prohibition era) filled with politicians and gangsters. One of these gangsters basically has a hit on him and he is found while with a waitress. In this scene there is nudity, sexual activity, blood, and gun violence. That last sentence alone probably makes you want to watch and looking at the video still shows you something crazy just happened. If you haven’t seen the show, it is worth watching. I like mobster type shows especially with portrayals of real gangsters. From this show, I discovered Arnold Rothstein who is my new favorite gangster.
 

