EVENTS
 
Lunches/Meetings/Gossiping
 
Simone and Jackie are at the hospital laughing about Quad having a fashion show for dog clothes. I’m so glad they laughed because I was beginning to think I was crazy for thinking it was funny. I mean she got investors to fund it so I can’t be that crazy I guess. I didn’t think that would happen.
 
Heavenly is visiting Toya’s rented house. Heavenly is shocked about the amount of money she is spending to decorate the house and now they are planning a vacation. As someone that is not rich, I can’t imagine losing $50k on a house, renting a more expensive house, and planning a vacation for 4 people. I guess if you are a stay at home mother you can do that. I’m glad Heavenly is well funded and saying the same things I am thinking. Toya declined going to Mariah’s launch party.
 
Lisa Nicole goes to Quad’s house for a visit. Quad said she was not invited to Mariah’s event and would not have gone anyway. She also mentioned the conversation with Simone about Mariah at Lisa Nicole’s fashion show. They seem to think Simone is using Quad and an excuse for her problems with Mariah. It’s all silliness if you ask me.
 
Wait, so Quad is in Dr. Simone’s office being cold towards her? Is this an appointment? Quad wants to talk about their friendship and birth control. Geeze. Simone wanted to talk about the birth control first but Quad said no. Poor Simone. She is just trying to do her job.
 
 
Cinnamon Girl Launch Party
 
Jackie turned down Mariah’s invitation. Mariah says people who don’t show up are not her friends anymore. I doubt that but only Simone and Heavenly attended. Mariah’s mother is already starting problems with Simone implying she is not loyal to Mariah. There was no reason for Simone and Heavenly to ask Mariah about Quad. I think we all get it. They are not going to be friends. This stopped being entertaining when they were face to face the last time. In the interview, Mariah walked out saying she knew Quad was a ho when she brought her around. Well, then don’t hang around with hos.
 
 
Puppy Fashion Show
 
The investors are concerned that fittings and final clothing adjustments are going to be done the day before the show. So my big question is: are these dogs “models”? I know commercials and TV/movies have trained dogs. The people are bringing their dogs to this event as well. I’m sure that is not smart. How are people controlling all these dogs? Curtain call was 8:11 pm and Quad told them to push it back to 8:45pm. See that shows there will be problems. One of her friends brought their dog that was supposed to be in the show late and she is upset her dog won’t be in it. That is the problem with rich people. They think the world revolves around their wants and needs. Quad had to kick the woman (and her dog) out from backstage. It is now 9:02 pm and nothing is happening. One of the dogs was taken home so they went to get Heavenly and her dog to come backstage to be in the show. It is now 9:17 pm and nothing. People are walking their dogs down the runway. To end the show Quad and her dogs walk down the runway. The investors were impressed. Someone came up to her and said they were interested in her designs. I’m still shocked. Simone thinks Mariah is officially out of the group. Everyone is Queen. That is the message at the end of the episode.

Everyone in a fun pic at the end of the Puppy Fashion Show.

Everyone in a fun pic at the end of the Puppy Fashion Show.

