All the women at the Secrets Revealed episode.

All the women at the Secrets Revealed episode.


This was just a collection of unseen footage from the season and the women sat around talking about it. You could not do this on most other women/housewives shows because there would be physical fights. All the women here seem to be calm and mature enough to handle it.
 
I’m glad they mentioned Kari being places because I sure noticed her.
 
Why would you name your organization, Dr. Heavenly University? You are not a school. Did Lisa Nicole and Heavenly really have an argument over the merits of direct sales? I’m not even sure what that means but there is definitely a difference of opinion there.
 
Why are all these other scenes with Lisa Nicole? She was barely in this season. Her whole persona as far as the regular season was that she likes to do events and her husband cheated on her several time. I don’t even have an opinion of her really. I don’t care if she is on next season or not.
 
The scene with Heavenly and Mariah’s cousin, Brian, was not shocking. Her mom always says stuff like that on camera. She even slipped in Reco’s name. I did like how she referred to her daughter as Keisha instead of Mariah. I wonder what she calls her on a normal basis. I don’t think I need to say that Mariah’s first name is LaKeisha right? We all know this by now.
 
Showing the examination of Toya’s private parts (not literally) was kind of gross. Simone is her doctor I guess and said she looked bruised up down there. Toya basically said that is just their normal activities. At the end of the clip, Eugene came down to kiss Toya. I don’t know whose idea that was but I didn’t think it was necessary.

