One of my friends told me about this show, Utopia. It takes 15 people and puts them in an isolated area to start a new society. The people are all Americans with a range of backgrounds and beliefs. I watched the first 2 episodes and it is crazy. I’m debating whether to blog about it. The show is going to be on TV twice a week (Tuesday and Friday) plus there is a 24 hour a day live feed that people can look at even when the show is not on. I checked in on the cams a couple times yesterday. They seem like they are having fun. I don’t want to tell to much but if you are interested you should check it out. Or if you have things to do and just want to read what I have to say about it let me know. I hesitate to blog about a show that is going to be constantly changing occupants. Once a month they will banish someone and a new person will come in. There has already been drunkenness, arguing, and physical conflict. See the video below to hear want the creators stay about it.
 

