I saw this today on Esther’s Facebook page. I haven’t seen the After Show yet but I’m guessing it is a response to that.
 

I have been trying to respectfully let the issues go with Discovery and Hot Snakes Media, but I am so sick and tired of them continuing to air footage of me that was shot back in the summer of 2013 already (Two Years Ago) and that footage was outside where their Lancaster office was. In January they had made a request with an offer that they wanted John and I to come back and shoot with them for continuity reasons for their final season, (which isn’t their final season either, its just another plot) and we refused. Which I guess it made them mad that we refused to cooperate with them simply for their own benefit. They needed to rewrite their entire Final Season due to four of us no longer filming with them. I have not filmed anything with them since 2013. So whatever footage anyone sees of me now just know its two year old footage and they simply put it into this season because they had to come up with some kind of logical excuse as to why we are all of a sudden no longer on the show. Since they know actually telling the truth would ruin their credibility as a production company.

I had helped them Produce Amish Mafia, Breaking Amish (the original series) create story notes for both, get them wardrobe attire, did casting along with another girl for Breaking Amish LA, I cast over half of the Breaking Amish cast members, and Amish Mafia cast. And the only IBM credit they gave me was for Producing Breaking Amish, they said they couldn’t give me credit for any of the other work I did because then it would cause the show/shows to look fake. I really wasn’t going to put them out there like that but I am infuriated that they cant leave me off their show, and continue to take Advantage and air some bs that was filmed two years ago.

 
All I know is that it proved to be a boring season without her, John, Jolin, and Alvin. Plus, I’m always Team Esther.

