mafsrjessTMZ posted a story about one of the Married at First Sight couples (Season 2) separating because of threats of violence. I’m definitely not surprised that it was Jessica Castro and Ryan De Nino. I knew from the anger that he displayed at the honeymoon that it would be a mess going forward. By the time of the decision, they had worked out their initial problems. But now that the reunion show is airing tomorrow, I guess this story had to come out. Who knows what they will say. Last year’s reunion show with Monet and Vaughn was volatile since they decided to get divorced. I expect lots of yelling and Ryan storming out. I figured it would take something like this to separate Jessica from this marriage. She was so desperate to get married to someone. She tried out for the first season and didn’t get matched. I think she would have married anyone.

